Responsabilisation

 

Rapport des résultats de 2010

Ce nouveau rapport décrit les nombreuses façons dont les 24 collèges publics de l’Ontario transforment la vie des Ontariens ainsi que l’économie.

 

   

Rapport des résultats de 2006

Le rapport des résultats de 2006 est un résumé complet des améliorations que les collèges ont apportées en ce qui concerne l’accès à l’éducation, la qualité de l’enseignement et la responsabilisation. Il manifeste la détermination des collèges à maximiser les investissements en vue d’améliorer leurs programmes, leurs services et leurs installations et d’enrichir l’expérience éducative des étudiants.

   

La responsabilisation dans les collèges publics de l’Ontario
(septembre 2004)

Ce rapport évalue les politiques des collèges de l’Ontario en matière de responsabilisation ainsi que la façon dont ils contrôlent leurs affaires financières et juridiques, leurs transactions immobilières et leurs activités d’entrepreneuriat.

   

La mesure de l’obtention de diplôme et de l’attrition dans les collèges de l’Ontario (mars 2000)

Ce rapport traite de diverses mesures et de leur utilité comme indicateurs de la réussite des étudiants. Il conclut notamment que le taux d’obtention de diplôme n’est pas un indicateur valide de la réussite des étudiants diplômés des collèges sur le marché du travail et qu’il ne faudra.

Outcomes

Ontario’s college system is committed to accountability and transparency. The colleges produce a number of documented results annually to ensure that students, parents and the public have reliable information.

Accountability

 

Ontario's Colleges: Creating a Highly Skilled Workforce for the New Economy

This report highlights the achievements of the colleges'

labour-market training in preparing people for successful careers.

 

   

2010 Results Report

This new report describes the many ways in which Ontario’s 24 public colleges are transforming the lives of Ontarians and the economy.

 

   

2006 Results Report

The 2006 Results Report is a comprehensive summary of improvements colleges have made in the areas of access, quality and accountability. The report demonstrates the colleges’ commitment to maximizing investments to improve programs, services and facilities and to enriching the education experience for students.

   

Accountability in Ontario's Public Colleges (Sept. 2004)

An assessment of the accountability policies governing Ontario’s colleges and the controls over their financial and legal affairs, real estate dealings and entrepreneurial activity.

   

Measuring Graduation and Attrition at Ontario Colleges (March 2000)

This report discusses measurement issues and their usefulness as indicators of student success. Among its findings is that Graduation Rate is an invalid indicator of labour market success for college graduates and that it should not be used.